Summer 2020 Performance Teams

image1

Join Now! June-July-August Performance Team Schedule:

Join our Performance Teams!  Choreographed and taught by Tricia Wood

——————————————————————————————————————————

Individuals Team from 5:30-6:45pm (No partners needed!)

Monday, June 1

Monday, June 8

Monday, June 15

Monday, June 22

Monday, June 29

Monday, July 6

Monday, July 13

Monday, July 20

Monday, July 27

Dance Competition: Friday, July 10, 7pm, Hyatt Regency downtown Minneapolis

Dance Showcase: Friday, July 31, 6pm, Dance and Entertainment, Woodbury


Tuition: $180 tuition

+ $80 if you do Twin Cities Open competition

Costume: flapper dress / gangster zoot suit

$10 showcase entry fee (per dance)

$15 showcase admission ticket (paid once)


Singles and Couples of all ages and level are welcome. No experience necessary. 

Must pre-register by emailing tricia@danceandentertainment.com or call/text (651) 605-5784.